UP International Distributors and retailers

Germany

 

UP Performance Center

With our C- and D-class demo gliders permanently on site, the UP Performance Centres offer advice and testing facilities especially for advanced cross-country pilots.

KontaktStraßePostleitzahlOrtWeb
Flugschule Hochries Nußdorfer Str. 12 83098 Brannenburg www.flugschule-hochries.de

UP Dealer Network

Contact for advice/testing/purchasing UP products in general.

KontaktStraßePostleitzahlOrtWeb
Adventure Sports Gilgenhöfe 28 83661 Lenggries www.adventure-sports.de
paradopia - Gleitschirmschule Sachsen Alte Meißner Landstr. 29 01157 Dresden www.paradopia.de
Flugschule Skymaster Friedrichstrasse 7 79677 Schönau/Hochschwarzwald www.skymaster-paragliding.de
Flugschule Sky-Sports Sankenbachstr. 76 72270 Baiersbronn www.sky-sports.de
Gleitschirmschule Garmisch-Partenkirchen Am Hausberg 8 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen www.gleitschirmschule-gap.de
Oase Gleitschirmflugschule Am Auwald 1 87538 Obermaiselstein www.oase-paragliding.com
Flugschule Hochries Nußdorfer Str. 12 83098 Brannenburg www.flugschule-hochries.de
Flugschule Tübingen Glidezeit Auf dem Kies 13 74372 Sersheim www.glidezeit.de
Gleitschirm-Direkt GmbH Am Sandfeld 29 36163 Poppenhausen www.papillon.de
Flugschule Göppingen Mühlhauserstrasse 35 73344 Mühlhausen www.flugschule-goeppingen.de
KS-Flugsport Im Erzenthal 3 96191 Viereth / Trunstadt www.ksflugsport.de
Planet Para Augustaanlage 38 68165 Mannheim www.planet-para.de
Flatland Paragliding Karlstr. 6 40764 Langenfeld www.flatland-paragliding.de
AFS Flugschule Fritzlarer Str. 12 34537 Bad Wildungen - Mandern www.afs-flugschule.de
NC-Wings Flugplatz 1 19306 Neustadt-Glewe www.nc-wings.de
Jenair Saalbahnhofstraße 10 07743 Jena www.jenair.de
Fly-Huswerk Stettiner Str. 1A 31171 Nordstemmen  
Flugschule Pappus 1. Rue de l'eglise 68470 Fellering www.gleitschirmschule-pappus.de
Paragliding Westerwald Feincheswiese 14 56424 Staudt www.paragliding-westerwald.de
Flugschule Oberberg Cosimastr. 2 51674 Wiehl www.flugschule-oberberg.de/
Flugschule Mergenthaler Hindelanger Str. 35 87527 Sonthofen www.flugschule-mergenthaler.de
Flugschule Edelweiß Tegernseer Landstr. 12 82054 Sauerlach www.flugschule-edelweiss.de
Flugschule Oberaudorf Rosenheimer Str. 30b 83080 Oberaudorf www.Flugschule-Oberaudorf.de

News

  • Nanda Wallisser takes first place!

    Tuesday, 18 June 2024
    UP team pilot Nanda Wallisser (Switzerland) took first place in the women's competition with the…
  • Lucian Haas visits UP

    Tuesday, 11 June 2024
    Journalist and paragliding expert Lucian Haas (pictured right / left Christian Rönning, CEO of UP)…