UP International Team

Team Pilots

Ewa Korneluk-Guzy

Ewa Korneluk-GuzyTeam Pilot

Michael Pingert

Teampilot Michael PigertTeam Pilot

Ueli Lutziger

Ueli LutzigerTeam Pilot

Nora Kuehnhausen

Nora KuehnhausenTeam Pilot

Yves Jonczyk

Yves JonczykTeam Pilot

Philipp Müller

Philipp MüllerTeam Pilot

Bernhard Garthe

Bernhard GartheTeam Pilot

Cyril Tirolle

Cyril TirolleTeam Pilot

Khobi-Jane Bowden

Khobi-Jane BowdenTeam Pilot


Theunis de BruinTeam Pilot

Steven Semisch

Steven SemischTeam Pilot

Alfred Brenzing

Alfred BrenzingTeam Pilot

Michal Sneiberg

Michal SneibergTeam Pilot

Jan Rentowski

Jan RentowskiTeam Pilot

Jacek Górski

Jacek GórskiTeam Pilot

Krzysztof Żelisko

Krzysztof ŻeliskoTeam Pilot

Marek Mogielnicki

Marek MogielnickiTeam Pilot

Marek Robel

Marek RobelTeam Pilot

Pawel Biegun

Pawel BiegunTeam Pilot

Wojciech Galica

Wojciech GalicaTeam Pilot

Manuel Bauer

Manuel BauerTeam Pilot

Alexey Korobkov

Alexey KorobkovTeam Pilot

Daniel Rizo

Daniel RizoTeam Pilot

Chris Hover

Chris HoverTeam Pilot

Jon Lia Fang

Jon Lia FangTeam Pilot

Andy Shaw

Andy ShawTeam Pilot

William Lawrence

Teampilot William LawrenceTeam Pilot

Mick Collins

Teampilot Mick CollinsTeam Pilot

David Mercer

Teampilot David MercerTeam Pilot

Alan Macnab

Teampilot Alan MacnabTeam Pilot

Mike Miller

Teampilot Mike MillerTeam Pilot

Matthew Bignell

Teampilot Matthew BignellTeam Pilot

Andy McNicol

Teampilot Andy McNicolTeam Pilot

Johannes Oberwalder

Teampilot Johannes OberwalderTeam Pilot

Rüdiger Becker

Teampilot Rüdiger BeckerTeam Pilot

Helmut Bergheim

Teampilot Helmut BergheimTeam Pilot

M. Koraee

Teampilot M. KoraeeTeam Pilot

Hamed Delshad

Teampilot Hamed DelshadTeam Pilot

S. Mohammadi

Teampilot Shahriar MohammadiTeam Pilot

Willi Schaeper

Teampilot Willi SchaeperTeam Pilot

Martin Buehler

Teampilot Marin BuehlerTeam Pilot

Juhász Katalin

Teampilot Juhász KatalinIntl Team Pilot

Marcus Wolf

Teampilot Marcus WolfTeam Pilot

Igor Zygin

Teampilot Igor ZyginTeam Pilot

Walter Bunsen

Teampilot Walter BunsenTeam Pilot

Oliver Keller

Teampilot Oliver KellerTeam Pilot

Dorian Copt

Teampilot Doran CoptTeam Pilot

Rui Nascimento

Teampilot Rui NascimentoTeam Pilot

Flurin Raeber

Teampilot Flurin RaeberTeam Pilot

Sepp Steiner

Teampilot Sepp SteinerTeam Pilot

Nora Martiny

Teampilot Nora MartinyTeam Pilot

Ernesto Hinestroza

Teampilot Ernesto HinestrozaIntl. Team Pilot

Nico Trapp

Teampilot Nico TrappTeam Pilot

Daniel Wastl

Teampilot Daniel WastlTeam Pilot

Tim Schober

Teampilot Tim SchoberTeam Pilot

Nacho Robledo

Teampilot Nacho RobledoIntl. Team Pilot

Robin Gurung

Teampilot Robin GurungIntl. Team Pilot

Ivan Ripoll

Teampilot Ivan RipollIntl. Team Pilot

H. Walliser

Hansjoerg WebsiteTeam Pilot

Tobias Bünter

Tobias BünterTeam Pilot

Nanda Walliser

Nanda WalliserTeam Pilot

Oliver Rössel

Teampilot Oliver RösselTeam Pilot

M. Lorenz

Teampilot Maximilian LorenzTeam Pilot

Flo Bauer

Teampilot Flo BauerTeam Pilot

Peter Hilger

Teampilot Peter HilgerTeam Pilot

David Hiemer

Teampilot David HiemerTeam Pilot

Johannes Wiemer

Teampilot Johannes WiemerTeam Pilot

Heribert Stadler

Heribert Stadler Web fertigTeam Pilot

W. Weippert

Wolfgang-Weippert WebsiteTeam Pilot

David Rybar

Intl. Team Pilot

Annalena Hinestroza

Teampilotin Annalena HinestrozaTeam Pilot

Daniela Iseli

Teampilotin Daniela IseliTeam Pilot

Fritz Schütte

Team pilot Fritz SchütteTeam Pilot

Philip Frauenlob

Teampilot Philip FrauenlobTeam Pilot

Sebastian Thurau

Teampilot Sebastian ThurauTeam Pilot

Egon Haberler

Team Pilot

Len Szafaryn

Teampilot Len SzafarynIntl. Team Pilot

Honza Rejmanek

Teampilot Honza RejmanekIntl. Team Pilot

Tavis Gustavsson

Teampilot Tavis GustavssonIntl. Team Pilot

Lukas v. Egmond

Teampilot Lukas van EgmondTeam Pilot

Matthias Gertsch

Matthias-Gertsch Website2Team Pilot

Chris Mühlemann

Team Pilot Christoph MühlemannTeam Pilot

Hans P. Ullman

Teampilot Hans P. UllmanTeam Pilot

Michael Urfer

Teampilot Michael UrferTeam Pilot

A. Nydegger

Andreas NydeggerTeam Pilot

B. Charbonnet

Bernard CharbonnetTeam Pilot

Bruno Maurer

Bruno MaurerTeam Pilot

Stefan Bocks

Teampilot Stefan BocksTeam Pilot

Daria Krasnova

Teampilotin Int Daria KrasnovaIntl. Team Pilot

Pino Simone

Teampilot Pino SimoneIntl. Team Pilot


  • NEW: K2-4

    Friday, 02 October 2020
    Our new tandem wing, the K2-4 is out now
  • New videos

    Sunday, 30 August 2020
    We have published new videos on our vimeo channel